What Type of Conservative are you?

How to Win a Fight With a Liberal is the ultimate survival guide for political arguments

My Conservative Identity:

You are a Faith-Based Fighter, also known as a religious conservative. You believe in Judeo-Christian values, restoring God’s rightful place in the public square, and in showing all the unwashed and unsaved liberal sinners the path to salvation, or at least to the GOP.

Take the quiz at www.FightLiberals.com

 

Found this on another website and just had to find out how I would score.  I must admit some of the questions were a tad different.

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “What Type of Conservative are you?

  1. I am: . . . an Anti-government Gunslinger, also known as a libertarian conservative. You believe in smaller government, states’ rights, gun rights, and that, as Reagan once said, “The nine most terrifying words in the English language are, ‘I’m from the government and I’m here to help.’”

    I’m happy with that. Some of the questions were indeed “a tad different.”

  2. Rhonda

    I’m a Faith-Based conservative. Some of the questions were way out there..

  3. Yeah that whole confederate flag on the moon made me scratch my head once or twice.

  4. hugh akston

    What would one be filming with a video camera at the point of the Immaculate Conception? Mary’s parents having intercourse? Or does the author of this very stupid quiz not understand the concept of the Immaculate Conception?

  5. Hugh I am fairly certain that these people think they mean the conception of Christ not Mary by that term. Which betrays their ignorance of the term. But then again I did warn you that some of the questions were a tad bit strange.

Leave a Reply

