Best and Worst of the Doxoblogist

Jonathan Moorhead tagged me last week with this ‘Best and Worst of’ deal. So I figured this was as good a time as any to do it.
My Worst Post: You tell me. I’ve posted some pretty dumb stuff. One that sticks out in my mind is No Spanking Bill.

My Best Post: You tell me. I’m partial to An Overview Of Various Eschatological Positions, because I think it is fair to all sides of the debate.

My Changed His Mind Post: I don’t change my mind, I used to think it was a sign of weakness, but now I just think it’s not good. 🙂 I defended Wade Burleson once, because I agreed with him, but now I wish I had just kept my mouth shut, even though I still believe what I then believed, and that’s not to say that I believe (or disbelieve) anything else he has said other than the one thing that I defended him for.

My Most Comments Post: Four Views on Monergism and Synergism. 43 Comments.

Tagged for humiliation:

Mark, Russell, Steve, Pilgrim, and my dad.

4 Comments

Filed under blogginess

4 responses to “Best and Worst of the Doxoblogist

  1. Jeremy, please email me about guest posting at bluecollar. That one post on eschatology, well, I liked it much.

    Mark

  2. Are you just tagging me because I haven’t blogged for a month?
    I may have to do that tomorrow.

  3. Sweet! I made you do something 🙂
    BTW, did you go and watch “Transformers” or something? Your blog has gone totally retro-roboto.

  4. First off, I have free will. You can’t make me do anything.

    I did go see Transformers a couple of weeks ago. I didn’t know that it had affected my blogging though.

Leave a Reply

