FYI-Blog Rating

Online Dating

Since I said ‘dead’ three times, ‘death’ two times, and ‘slap’ (?) once, I only have a ‘PG’ Rating. For some real raw material go to Provocations and Pantings. Timmy got a ‘PG-13’ Rating.

After some intensive research I have found some words that will likely make me an ‘R’ Rated blog.

Shoot, Missionary, Hurt, Blood, Shot, Homosexual, and Murder. I’ll update you on my rating later.

HT: Timmy Brister

Update: Mission Accomplished!

Free Online Dating

1 Comment

Filed under blogginess, humor, news

One response to “FYI-Blog Rating

  1. DJ Cimino

    no WONDER you teach the adult class at church!

Leave a Reply

