Here’s What We’re Doing

Since Blogger is holding a personal grudge against me, teasing me with a promise of New Blogger! and then pulling the football away just as I try to punt it a la Lucy and Charlie Brown, I’m making a new blog on the New Blogger! and leaving the old blog on Old Blogger!

The address will stay the same, I hope, while the old blog will undergo an address change to olddoxoblogy.blogspot.com. This way, Old Doxoblogy will move when Blogger gets ready for it to. In the meantime, I will make links to all of D. J.’s and Peter’s posts on as well as some of the more serious posts I wrote over the last year and a half.

Does that sound O. K.?

5 Comments

Filed under Archives, Blogger

5 responses to “Here’s What We’re Doing

  1. Steve Weaver

    So how’s it working?

  2. Jeremy Weaver

    Alright, I reckon.

  3. pilgrim

    Looks like it’s on New blogger

  4. Joe

    Well, we’ll see.

  5. Peter D. Nelson

    Looks good to me Jeremy.

Leave a Reply

